Contact Us

CP PRECISION, INC

 

Paul Brady

President
PBrady@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Colin Van Rooyen

VP Sales and Engineering
CVanRooyen@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Darlene Pruitt

Director of Operations
DPruitt@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Greg Smith

Quality Assurance Manager
GSmith@CPPrecision.com

 

 

John Miller

Assistant. Quality Assurance Manager
JMiller@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Nick Mancini

Sales Manager
NMancini@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Justin Leigh

Business Development Manager
JLeigh@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Shaun Gordon

Customer Service
SGordon@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Joy Unis

Accounting/Administration
JUnis@CPPrecision.com

Perfectly Diverse

Request an estimate and information about the services you need.

Contact Us

Phone (267) 364-0870

 

Send us your question

sales@cpprecision.com