Contact Us

 

Paul Brady

President
PBrady@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Darlene Pruitt

Director of Operations
DPruitt@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Greg Smith

Quality Assurance Manager
GSmith@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Nick Mancini

Sales Manager
NMancini@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Shaun Gordon

Customer Service
SGordon@CPPrecision.com

 

 

Joy Unis

Accounting/Administration
JUnis@CPPrecision.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Request an estimate and information about the services you need.

Contact Us

Phone (267) 364-0870

 

Send us your question

sales@cpprecision.com